Shaking her ass from the left to the right.



oh yeah they tell me I´m a bad boy.
All the ladies look at me and act coy.
I just like to put my hands up in the air.
I want a bad girl dancing over there.

Look at her go on the dancefloor.
She´s amazing on the dancefloor.
When she moves God I want more.
Keep it going girl, like I got an encore she got my sayin.
Go little bad girl, little bad girl x3.

oh yeah they tell me I´m a bad boy.
All the ladies at me and act coy.
I just lika to put my hands up in the air.
I want a bad girl dancing over there.
Shaking her ass from the left to the right.
Moving in round just the way I like.
I wanna se her move lika a movie on flight.
She got it how I want it ant I want it all night.
Look at her go on the dancefloor.
She´s amazing on the dancefloor.
When she moves God I want more.
Keep it going girl, like I got an encore she got my sayin.
Go little bad girl, little bad girl x3.
Popping a gun like ain´t noboy ever seen (ever seen) Seen seen seen seen seen seen.
Matter fact I seen a woman all up in my dreams.
Whippin it, and flippin it, stackin´it and slap it.
I´m attacking until she back it up until she make it drop.
And in a minute I told her baby girl, Ludacris on the track don´t stop! ( stop stop stop stop..)
Keep it going, you never know when somebody´s gonna throw a couple dollars (Ching Ching )
Got a pocket full of hundred dllar bills. Ludacris, Mr. make a Woman Holler. ( Sing sing sing sing sing )
And every night on the for- puttin´on a show. ( Show show show show )
Everyone in the club, there´s a little something you should know! (Know know know know )

Look at her go on the dancefloor.
She´s amazing on the dancefloor.
When she moves God I want more.
Keep it going girl, like I got an encore she got my sayin.
Go little bad girl, little bad girl x3. Go little bad girl, little bad girl x3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0